

Agenda Public Safety Committee Oelwein City Hall, 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein, Iowa 5:30 PM

June 12, 2023 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore Mayor Pro Tem: Lynda Payne Council Members: Karen Seeders, Tom Stewart, Matt Weber, Dave Garrigus, Dave Lenz

Pledge of Allegiance

Discussions

1. Consideration of a motion declaring Robbin's dogs vicious.

Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440